Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Pure Funk Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Pure Funk
Originally Released
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 731455829945



A1 Commodores – Brick House
A2 Average White Band – Pick Up The Pieces
A3 Earth, Wind & Fire - Shining Star
A4 Kool & The Gang – Jungle Boogie
A5 LaBelle – Lady Marmalade
A6 Jean Knight – Mr. Big Stuff
A7 Carl Douglas – Kung Fu Fighting
A8 Rose Royce – Car Wash
A9 Rufus Featuring Chaka Khan – Tell Me Something Good
A10 Curtis Mayfield – Superfly
A11 Isaac Hayes – Shaft

B1 Ohio Players – Fire
B2 Parliament – Flashlight
B3 L.T.D. – (Every Time I Turn Around) Back In Love Again
B4 Chic – Good Times
B5 Patrice Rushen – Forget Me Nots
B6 Cameo – Word Up
B7 The Gap Band – Early In The Morning
B8 Yarbrough & Peoples – Don't Stop The Music
B9 Rick James – Super Freak