Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Multiplex 61 Songbook Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Multiplex 61 Songbook
Originally Released 1980
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Everything I Own
A2 The End Of The World
A3 Don't Cry
A4 Tokyo Town
A5 You Keep Me Hangin' On
A6 Save The Best For Me

B1 Dancing In The Dark
B2 Born To Be Alive
B3 Do The Dance
B4 Into The Groove Rap
B5 Boom Boom (Let's Go Back To My Room)
B6 Looking For A New Love