Used Media

Multiplex 66 Songbook Cassette Tape

$ 12

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

Album Info
Artist Various
Album Multiplex 66 Songbook
Originally Released 1987
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
A2 Girlfriends
A3 Don't Shout
A4 Head To Toe
A5 Diamonds
A6 Funky Town

B1 Message Of Love
B2 Walking Down Your Street
B3 Right On Track
B4 Call Me
B5 Day In Day Out
B6 Same Ole Love

This item has experienced years of life before finding its way to Retrospekt. As such, it will show some signs of past use. The tape you receive may vary slightly from what is pictured. Please see our used media resource center for more details.

You may also like

Recently viewed