Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

New Country (Tape One) Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album New Country (Tape One)
Originally Released 1992
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Chasin' That Neon Rainbow - Alan Jackson
A2 It Only Hurts When I Cry - Dwight Yoakam
A3 Think About Love - Dolly Parton
A4 You've Got To Stand For Something - Aaron Tippin
A5 Quittin' Time - Mary-Chapin Carpenter
A6 Here's A Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares) - Travis Tritt

B1 Dumas Walker - Kentucky Headhunters
B2 Strong Enough To Bend - Tanya Tucker
B3 Living Proof - Ricky Van Shelton
B4 Eighteen Wheels And A Dozen Roses - Kathy Mattea
B5 Fishin' In The Dark - The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
B6 Small Town Saturday Night - Hal Ketchum