Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Rock Classics Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Rock Classics
Originally Released 1977
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC n/a



A1 Blood, Sweat & Tears - And When I Die
A2 The Edgar Winter Group - Free Ride
A3 The Byrds - Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
A4 Buddy Miles & Carlos Santana - Them Changes
A5 Mott The Hoopie - All The Young Dudes

B1 Mountain - Mississippi Queen
B2 The Electric Flag - Groovin' Is Easy
B3 Poco - Good Feeling To Know
B4 Argent - Hold Your Head Up
B5 David Essex - Rock On
B6 Spirit - Nature's Way