Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Street Beat Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 12
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Various
Album Street Beat
Originally Released 1984
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 022775029840



A1 Irene Cara - Flashdance (What A Feeling)
A2 Culture Club - I'll Tumble 4 Ya
A3 Eurythmics - Love Is A Stranger
A4 JoBoxers - Just Got Lucky
A5 KC - Give It Up
A6 Madness - Our House

B1 Men Without Hats - Safety Dance
B2 Rufus & Chaka Khan - Ain't Nobody
B3 Kajagoogoo - Too Shy
B4 Jeffrey Osborne - Stay With Me Tonight
B5 Naked Eyes - Promises, Promises
B6 Elton John - I'm Still Standing