Whitney Houston - I'm Your Baby Tonight (1990) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 I'm Your Baby Tonight
A2 My Name Is Not Susan
A3 All The Man That I Need
A4 Lover For Life
A5 Anymore

B1 Miracle
B2 I Belong To You
B3 Who Do You Love
B4 We Didn't Know
B5 After We Make Love
B6 I'm Knockin'

You may also like

Recently viewed