Winston Holiday Music - Volume 2 1992 Collection (1992) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships for free within the US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 The Forester Sisters - Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
A2 Luther Vandross - May Christmas Bring You Happiness
A3 The Judds - Silver Bells
A4 José Feliciano - White Christmas

B1 Barbara Mandrell - It Must Have Been The Mistletoe
B2 Elvis Presley, The Jordanaires, Imperials - If Everyday Was Like Christmas
B3 Alabama - A Candle In The Window
B4 Elmo And Patsy - Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer

You may also like

Recently viewed