Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Used Media [ℹ]

Yes - Union Cassette Tape

Sale price$ 10
+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.
Album Info
Artist Yes
Album Union
Originally Released 1991
Re-released n/a
Condition Vintage
UPC 7822186434



A1 I Would Have Waited Forever
A2 Shock To The System
A3 Masquerade
A4 Lift Me Up
A5 Without Hope You Cannot Start The Day
A6 Saving My Heart

B1 Miracle Of Life
B2 Silent Talking
B3 The More We Live - Let Go
B4 Angkor Wat
B5 Dangerous (Look In The Light Of What You're Searching For)
B6 Holding On
B7 Evensong
B8 Take The Water To The Mountain