Yo-Yo - Black Pearl (1992) Cassette Tape

$ 10

+ Free ShippingThis product ships free within the contiguous US.

A real human has listened to this tape. It's rewound to the beginning of Side A, inspected for damage, and then re-cased in a slick new acrylic case.

A1 The No Intro
A2 Home Girl Don't Play Dat
A3 So Funky
A4 Black Pearl
A5 Cleopatra
A6 It's A Long Way Home

B1 You Should Have Listened
B2 Woman To Woman
B3 Hoes
B4 I Can't Take No More
B5 A Few Good Men
B6 Will You Be Mine

You may also like

Recently viewed